Darren Jackson

Founder & Board Chair, All-In Milwaukee

Abby Andrietsch

Chief Executive Officer, St. Augustine Preparatory Academy

Shane Arnold

Director, Global Data Platform Engineering, GE Healthcare

Souheil Badran

SVP & Chief Operating Officer, U.S. Bancorp

Laura Gutiérrez

Chief Executive Officer, United Community Center

Willie Hines, Jr.

Secretary-Executive Director, Housing Authority of Milwaukee

Tom Holman

Board Member, Wallin Education Partners

Syneathia LaGrant

VP, Global Learning & Leader Development, ManpowerGroup

Ray Manista

EVP, Chief Legal and Compliance Officer, Northwestern Mutual

Jeff Snell

Division of Continuing Studies, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Mary Ellen Stanek

Managing Director, Robert W. Baird

Derek Tyus

Sr. VP & Chief Investment Officer, West Bend Insurance Company

Marc Vandiepenbeeck

Executive Vice President & CFO, Johnson Controls

Todd Adams

CEO, Zurn Elkay Water Solutions

Eric Conley

Executive Vice President, Froedtert Health

Ricardo Diaz

Retired Executive Director, United Community Center

Patricia Hoben

Retired Executive Director, City Forward Collective

Jeff Joerres

Executive Chairman, ManpowerGroup

Mary Kellner

President, Kelben Foundation

Olivier Leonetti

Executive Vice President, Eaton

Cory Nettles

Founder, Generation Growth Capital

Bill Priebe

Portfolio Manager, Geneva Capital Management

Austin Ramirez

CEO, HUSCO International

Bob Venable

President & CEO, Miami Corporation Management