Mary Ellen Stanek

Managing Director,
Robert W. Baird

Willie Hines, Jr.

Associate Director,
Housing Authority of Milwaukee

Ricardo Diaz

Executive Director,
United Community Center

Patricia Hoben

CEO / Head of Schools,
Carmen Schools

Darren Jackson

Founding Board Member,
All-In Milwaukee

Allison Wagner

Founding Executive Director,
All-In Milwaukee

Tom Holman

Board Member,
Wallin Education Partners

Bob Venable

COO & President,
Charter Manufacturing

Paul Purcell

Chairman, Robert W. Baird

Cory Nettles

Founder, Generation Growth Capital

Mary Kellner

President, Kelben Foundation

Jeff Joerres

Executive Chairman, Manpower Group

Join our Network

Become “all-in” with All-In Milwaukee and help develop professional talent in and for our community. Contact us to learn more.

Contact Us +